Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Name Department Contact Image
Jeanette Johnson Director 754-321-5757
jeanette.johnson@browardschools.com
Cara Daniel Assistant Director 754-321-5745
cara.daniel@browardschools.com

COUNSELORS

Name Department Contact Image
Lillie Henry Magnet Coordinator 754-321-5718
lillie.henry@browardschools.com
Juliet-Ann Olagbemi 2020 Counselor (12th) 754-321-5746
juliet-annolagbemi@browardschools.com
Tamika Fuissell 2018 Counselor (12th) 754-321-5813
tamika.fussell@browardschools.com
Deborah Bluth 2015 Family Counselor (11th) 754-321-5854
deborah.bluth@browardschools.com
Alvin Ranzy 2018 Counselor (10th) 754-321-5790
alvin.ranzy@browardschools.com
Nohemy Paz 2019 Counselor (9th) 754-321-5740
nohemy.paz@browardschools.com

GUIDANCE STAFF

Name Department Contact Image
Brigitte Lynn Brace Advisor 754-321-5805
brigitte.lynn@browardschools.com
Cyd Dixon Magnet Secretary 754-321-5715
cyd.dixon@browardschools.com
Andrea Jackson ESE Specialist 754-321-5777
andrea.jackson@browardschools.com
Janet Martin Transportation 754-321-5785
janet.martin@browardschools.com
Sylvia Rodriguez Attendance Secretary 754-321-5702
Sylvia.Rodriguez@browardschools.com
Janet Martin Transportation Liason 754.321-5700
janet.martin@browardschools.com

Web Master

Name Department Contact Image
Mike Zuazo Web Development 754-321-5700