Faculty

Administration | Guidance | Academic Instructors | Technical Instructors

ADMINISTRATION

Jeanette Johnson Cara Daniel Larry Rothman
Director Assistant Director Assistant Director
754-321-5757
754-321-5745
754-321-5892
jeanette.johnson@browardschools.com cara.daniel@browardschools.com larry.rothman@browardschools.com
Bianca Rodriguez Mary Romanski MaryLynn Parker
Office Manager
Secretary to Jeanette Johnson
Secretary to Cara Daniel Secretary to Larry Rothman
754-321-5704
754-321-5735
754-321-5700
bianca.rodriguez@browardschools.com mary.romanski@browardschools.com marylynn.parker@browardschools.com
Ellen Albano Rachel Howlett Dawn Selvanik
Assistant Director Secretary to Ellen Albano High School Data Processing Clerk
754-321-5714
754-321-5789
754-321-5721
ellen.albano@browardschools.com rachel.howlett@browardschools.com dawn.selvanik@browardschools.com
Christopher Mimbs Lynn Goldman
Student Assessment Specialist
Senior Exhibitions Coordinator
Community Relations Cordinator
Broward Technical Colleges
754-321-5871
754-321-5728
christopher.mimbs@browardschools.com lynn.goldman@browardschools.com
Jump to Top

GUIDANCE

Juliet-Ann Olagbemi Deborah A. Bluth Alvin Ranzy
Counselor Counselor Family Counselor
754-321-5746
754-321-5813
754-321-5854
juliet.annolagbemi@browardschools.com Deborah.bluth@browardschools.com alvin.ranzy@browardschools.com
Tamika Fussell Sylvia rodriguez Brigitte Lynn
Counselor (9th) Attendance
Guidance Secretary
BRACE Advisor
754-321-5790
754-321-5702
754-321-5805
Tamika.Fussell@browardschools.com Sylvia.rodriguez@browardschools.com brigitte.lynn@browardschools.com
Franzie Williams Andrea Jackson Cyd Dixon
Director of Office of Admissions
Director of Student Services
ESE Specialist HS Magnet Secretary
754-321-5700
754-321-5777
754-321-5718
marsha.williams@browardschools.com andrea.jackson@browardschools.com Cyd.Dixon@browardschools.com
Lillie Henry Janet Martin Lavern Chandler
Magnet Coordinator Transportation Liaison/Guidance Activity Bus Driver
Bus Transportation
754-321-5718
754-321-5785
754-321-5700
lillie.henry@browardschools.com janet.martin@browardschools.com lavern.chandler@browardschools.com
Jump to Top

ACADEMIC INSTRUCTORS

Pasha Adams Stacey Cote Brendan Drennen
AP/Honors American History Pre-Calculus Honors
~Calculus Honors
~AP Calculus AB
AP/Honors World History
754-321-5800
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
pasha.adams@browardschools.com stacey.cote@browardschools.com brendan.drennen@browardschools.com
Ross Tipping Jeanne DeValk John Doxey
~Algebra I Honors
~Geometry Honors
Individual & Dual Sports I/II AP/Honors Government
AP/Honors Economics
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
Ross.Tipping@browardschools.com jeanne.devalk@browardschools.com john.doxey@browardschools.com
Erika Goldberg Natalie Guy Mercedes Hardisson
Algebra II Honors English II Honors ~English IV Honors
~AP/Honors English Literature
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
erika.goldberg@browardschools.com natalie.guy@browardschools.com mercedes.hardisson@browardschools.com
Melissa Henley Andrew Jauch Scott Kinghorn
Career Research I/II ~Probability and Statistics With Applications Honors
~Pre-Calculus Honors
Technology Studies
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
754-321-5833
melissa.henley@browardschools.com andrew.jauch@browardschools.com scott.kinghorn@browardschools.com
Austin McClean Timothy McKeever George Mikus
Pool Substitute Teacher Physics Honors Biology Honors
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
austin.mcclean@browardschools.com timothy.mckeever@browardschools.com george.mikus@browardschools.com
David Wood Samantha Overfield Nohemy Paz
English I Honors Chemistry Honors 2019 Counselor (9th)
754-321-5896
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
David.Wood@browardschools.com samantha.overfield@browardschools.com nohemy.paz@browardschools.com
Linda Perez Neil Rosenthal Kathryn Ryan-Fores
AP/Honors Human Geography Introduction to Information Technology Supplemental Academic Instructor
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
linda.l.perez@browardschools.com neil.rosenthal@browardschools.com kathryn.ryan-fores@browardschools.com
Preston Selvanik Dan Stackhouse Melissa Stapleton
Personal Fitness/Life Management Skills AP/Honors Environmental Science ~English III Honors
~AP/Honors English Language
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
preston.selvanik@browardschools.com Daniel.stackhouse@browardschools.com melissa.stapleton@browardschools.com
Elise Vivenzo Ashley Woods Sophia Zulueta
Literacy/Reading Coach AP/Honors Psychology Spanish
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
elise.vivenzo@browardschools.com ashley.woods@browardschools.com sophia.zulueta@browardschools.com
Jump to Top

TECHNICAL INSTRUCTORS

Johnathan Ammann Billini Benoit Terry Jones
Optometric Assistant Medical Assisting Automotive Service Technology
754-321-5700
754-321-5886
754-321-5828
johnathan.ammann@browardschools.com billini.benoit@browardschools.com Terry.Jones@browardschools.com
Lori Borrelli Paul Citrullo Caryn Coburn
Early Childhood Education Culinary Arts Teaching Assisting
754-321-5700
754-321-5843
754-321-5700
lori.borrelli@browardschools.com paul.citrullo@browardschools.com caryn.coburn@browardschools.com
Stephanie Winkler Gabriel D'Amato Anthony Fitchett
Television Production Multimedia Design Technology Printing & Graphic Arts
Department Chair
754-321-5888
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
Stephanie.Winkler@browardschools.com gabriel.damato@browardschools.com anthony.fitchett@browardschools.com
Darryl Harris Vijayshree Sundar Danielle McColgin
Business Administration:
~Accounting Operations
~Administrative Specialist
~Legal Administration Specialist
~Medical Administration Specialist
Computer Java Development & Programming Commerical Photography
754-321-5700
Ext. 2002
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
darryl.harris@browardschools.com Vijayshree.Sundar@browardschools.com danielle.mccolgin@browardschools.com
Tawanna Mitchell Anthony Ochoa Enrique Rodriguez
Culinary Arts, 12th Grade Dental Laboratory Technology Drafting
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
754-321-5832
tawanna.mitchell@browardschools.com anthony.ochoa@browardschools.com enrique.rodriguez@browardschools.com
Joel Santiago James Scott Tina Sifakakis
Marine Technology Welding Technology Pharmacy Technician
754-321-5831
754-321-5836
754-321-5700
joel.santiago@browardschools.com james.scott@browardschools.com tina.sifakakis@browardschools.com
Karen Smith Anthony Farone Howard Weinraub
Practical Nursing Culinary Arts, 11th Grade Network Support Services
754-321-5700
754-321-5700
754-321-5724
karen.smith@browardschools.com Anthony.Farone@browardschools.com howard.weinraub@browardschools.com
Jump to Top